5 things to be happy about this month

hey guys today post is 5 things to be happy this month I wanted to make a post I have not made before and I hope you like the post and lets get started

  1. first its almost thanks giving and I love thanks giving its just a wonderful time to spent time together also thanksgiving post yaaaaa!
  2. its almost Christmas amazing I love Christmas the gifts the love and the movies my favorite Christmas movie is the nightmare before Christmas is it your favorite to tell me about it in the comments.
  3. its b-day my birthday is in this month so im so exited and so happy its my favorite time of year.
  4. fall post’s great I going to be giving you guys so many posts it just going to be a lot
  5. also last of its  fall time and its really pretty this time of year with the leaves Turing a different color and plants and the animals getting to go to sleep time OH my gosh they look so cute you guys sleeping its amazing  and it  be your self time always be your self that’s it

if you like it this post like it and follow this blog cause its amazing also if you have ideas on more post for me leave it in the comments I love you guys and bye

-Samantha  quezada
Leave a Reply

