My 2 favorite quotes from Marilyn Monroe

 

Marilyn Monroe is such a great person she a great role model and her work is such inspiring  she inspire me every day I love her quote’s it makes me feel so good of person when am not  or don’t have confidence  that time so I love her and I hope her quote’s inspire you too and lets get started

This quote inspires me every day  it mean’s  if you can’t take me when I’m bad then you don’t deserve me when I’m good

next quote

this quote means that your imperfection is great love yourself and its better to be imperfect then crazy boring.

 

 

and that’s it hope you like these quote’s and if you want more post like this leave it

in the comments below telling me that . bye guys

 

love Samantha Quezada

Leave a Reply

