3 things i hate this month

ffvg f.png

Happy april hey guys so back a couple of months I made a post 5 things to be happy about a month and many of you guys liked it so I decide to go do the opposite 3 things i hate this month I would leave the 5 things to be happy about this month at the bottom of the post the link so you guys can check it out so let get started

  1. state test or over Important test – Most test take special test or the STATE TEST i know you guys hate it the stress it cause because i know i get stress taking it with hard questions and now the world has changed the  state time so more time yay
  2. Shadowhunters I love the show and books leave comment if you love the book series but it ending the first season this Tues I am not happy I so sad leave a comment if you hate its ending this month.
  3. school ending i know some one of you guys are happy but i am not you going away for summer and miss your friends and you don’t see them in a while i am not happy about  leaving  my bests friends so i am not happy about so that it three things i am not happy about this month

here the link to 5 things to be happy about this month

i love you guys to death not for real i would not kill myself but i really love you guys follow my blog and like the post

love cropped-cropped-hidfiogoryk1.png

Leave a Reply

