Diy bookmark

hey guys I missed you guys I had not made a post in a while but I am making one today so let’s get started I decide to make a book mark because I need one so decide ” hey why not make a post about it so I did ” so lets just get started

THINGS YOU ARE GOING TO NEED

  • scissor
  • glue
  • colored paper or white doesn’t really matter
  • crayon (optional)
  • ruler

fff.png

First what you going to do is take any piece of colored paper then with your ruler in inches measure 8 inches to 9 inches a piece.

cccc.png

next with that piece measure starting the cutting that piece with its same measurement .

fffff.png

after words when you have your piece of paper

dddd.png

then take another different colored piece of paper and started decorating your book mark what did is I took the piece of paper starting cutting up circle and with my circle small and big i glue them to my book mark .

before

kkkkk.png

after

hhhhh

I think after all of this my book mark came out cool with different sizes of circle its amazing and its shows me,  I just  love it also so i hoped this diy like this post and follow samgotstyle if you want more diys leave it int he comments below bye i love you guys

here the link to my other diys

Diy supermarket golden list –DIY Supermarket golden list

DIY binder covers-diy binder covers

SOCIAL MEDIAS

pinterst-pinterst

tumblr – tumblr

blog lovin-blog loving

you tube ( I have no  videos)- YouTube

LOVE YOU GUYS cropped-cropped-cropped-hidfiogoryk1.png


 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

