UPDATED:2016 Blogging Routine

Hey guys so I was going around my website and saw my old blogging routine post because this year I changed a lot so I decide hey what heck lets update my blogging routine because back then I just doing my website so for fun and now I am passionate about blogging and I love it so I decide from now I going to do more post you guys like and work on my blog just wanted to say and that’s it so shall we start … its weird I don’t often say the word shall often I just thought of that emjoi so lets really get started

IDEAS

so when I trying to come up with ideas FOR NEW POST  I look at my old posts and I try to think of a unique post something that I could create but  that’s new BUT  What I also do is I try looking on pinterst and tumblr and I look up blog post ideas that  I could do but then when I doesn’t work because I really what samgotstyle to mean something important so I look at other website’s and see their posts and how I could  make a post of their but in  my way and different because i not a copier so i don’t want do anything they did  but before i get to working i get my blogger notebook   so i can write ideas just to note out to guys  that notebook just for blogging and when i open it i get ideas i guess its magic i write all my ideas for  my post and just everything so if you thinking to starting a blog i highly recommend to get a notebook to write everything for book it makes life easier also i love decorating my notebook it’s so much fun !

Drafting

so when I write  my blog post I start drafting write it on another paper because the post i wrote on the paper is probably messing because when i writing i add more words cut words so it’s really a mess my paper so i write it on another paper because i just hate mess yeah its me i am the person that if i see mess and just have to fix so when writing my latest post i just have to fix the words the picture pretty much everything so yeah lets stick to the post  so i write on another paper because i want my blog post to be perfect so i make a checklist to see if i have everything have in my blog post so i write down all my drafts in notebook and i think when i reading blog post sometimes  ideas or things i want to change in blog post pop into my head so i just fix it in my notebook

PHOTO

so when I am trying to take photos I probably take my photos on weekend when I already did my HW and on my  free time so I do when there a lot of light day so in afternoon when it’s really sunny and I take the photos around there so i clean up space i put probably white paper and just put the things i am going to take a picture of on it and in a cute space and take the picture i take my pictures on my mom phone because i getting a phone soon in a couple of weeks so meanwhile i take with her phone then i sent to my email and edit them so i edit my photos with pic monkey you probably already knew that if you read my old blogging routine i use pic monkey i will leave the link down below if you want to check it out i make my thumbnails there and edit my photos so my photos come out bright but when i edit them i ad saturation and colors and make it more bright and put titles and words so yeah.

PUBLISHING TIME

when I am all done I put all the edit photos and wrote my post i use my final draft that i made and read it over again copy it and write my blog post and put photos and read the whole post and also when i making a post i act like i never read this post read it and when i start to drift off next time in my next post and add a couple more things to make it interesting and then and publish and add all my social medias and that’s it

ALSO THIS  IS MY 40 TH POST ON SAMGOTSTYLE YAAAAAAA

picmonkey-https://www.picmonkey.com/

old blogging routine-My Blogging Routine

I LOVE YOU GUYS I HOPE YOU LIKED MY POST AND FOLLOW MY BLOG

Social media’s

Follow my social medias

pinterst-pinterst

tumblr – tumblr

blog lovin-blog loving

you tube ( I have no  videos)- YouTube

BYE GUYS , cropped-cropped-cropped-hidfiogoryk1.png

Leave a Reply

